See a list of our Officers, Staff and Founders below:

Officers (Fall 2015)
President : Keerawat Mingcharoenwong
Vice-President : Xiehui Han
Treasurer : Kristopher Keith
Equipment Manager : Cassy McKenzie
Secretary : Najee Pope

Faculty Advisor : Caleb Paschall
Officer Advisor : Jayson Stork
Co-Founder Advisor : Billy Colepaugh

Co-Founders & Special Thanks
Charlie Gregory : For helping the club’s co-founders launch MAC!
Billy Colepaugh : Co-Founder & Webmaster
Butch Nunley : Co-Founder
Adonijah Bakari : Co-Founder
Thomas Price : For his years of dedication as a member, faculty advisor & coach!

*To see Past Staff Members, Click Here >>